منزل

Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

الصين Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات
منتجات جيدة جدا وأنا راض عن الخدمة.

—— كارل براون

عليك أن تفعل أكثر انني اتوقع. شكرا للحصول على المشورة المهنية. أنه يساعدني على حفظ الكثير من تكلفة.

—— خوان فيلانديا

تحديث برنامج R-أداة يعمل الكمال. انا فعلا اقدر مساعدتك.

—— CB كيم

ابن دردش الآن

Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
Reception Desk Office Area Production Workshop Staff Tourism Andea Location

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
أوقيانوسيا
العلامات التجارية : AE
عدد الموظفين : 100~150
المبيعات السنوية : 10,000,000-11,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 2007
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 20% - 30%

تأسست Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co.، Ltd. في يونيو 2007 برأسمال مسجل قدره 10.2 مليون يوان ، وهو قارئ RFID المعروف والبحث والتطوير الهوائي والإنتاج والمبيعات والحلول التي توفر شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة. بعد سنوات من البحث والتطوير وتطبيق التراكم ، أخذنا الدور الرائد في الصناعة من خلال التكنولوجيا وأداء المنتج لدينا. وموثوقية المنتجات توافق علينا أولاً لأداء الضمان لمدة ثلاث سنوات. حتى الآن ، اكتسبت شركة Andea الاحترام المستحق لمنتجاتها عالية الأداء والحلول الممتازة المقدمة لمكامل النظام في مجال إدارة مكتبة RFID وإدارة الوقت والحضور في RFID وإدارة مجوهرات RFID وإدارة كازينو RFID وأتمتة إنتاج RFID والتذاكر الإلكترونية وغيرها مجالات التطبيق.

وفقًا لأسلوب العمل الواقعي والحكيم ، بعد سنوات من التطوير ، حصلنا على 11 براءة اختراع ، منها 1 للاختراع ، و 5 لنماذج المنفعة ، و 5 للتصميم و 9 حقوق طبع البرمجيات ، والعلامة التجارية "AE ®" ، وكذلك شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008 . ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، حصل Andea على جائزة "جوائز RFID China السنوية لعام 2014 لأكثر مُصنِّع قارئ RFID المؤثر" و "2015 IOT Star لـ RFID Reader Manufacturer" من قبل جمعية إنترنت الدولية لتعزيز الأشياء والتطبيقات.

مع المثابرة والروح التي لا تقهر ، نواصل العمل بجد في مجال ابتكار العلم والتكنولوجيا وبناء العلامة التجارية ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، نزيد الاستثمار في تكنولوجيا البحث والتطوير وتحسين نظام البحث والتطوير ، لضمان أن منتجات أنديا تسير في طليعة هذه الصناعة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Alex Mai

الهاتف :: 86-20-32039550/1/2

الفاكس: 86-20-32039553-802

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

China Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. certification
China Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. certification
Very good products and I am satisfied with your service.

—— Carl Brown

You do more that I expect. Thank you for your professional advice. It helps me to save much cost.

—— Juan Velandia

Updated R-Tool software works perfect. I really appreciate your help.

—— C.B. Kim

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
Reception Desk Office Area Production Workshop Staff Tourism Andea Location
Company Details:
Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Oceania
Brands : AE
No. of Employees : 100~150
Annual Sales : 10,000,000-11,000,000
Year Established : 2007
Export p.c : 20% - 30%

Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. was established in June 2007 with registered capital of 10.2 million RMB, which is a well-known RFID reader and antenna research and development, production, sales and solution providing high-tech company. After years of research and development and application of accumulation, we have taken the industry leading role by our technology and product performan. And, the reliability of products approves us firstly to perform warranty to three years. Until now, Andea has earned deserved respect of its high performan products and exllent solutions provided for system integrator in the field of RFID library management, RFID time and attendan management, RFID jewelry management, RFID casino management, RFID production automation, electronic tickets and other areas of application.

 

In pragmatic and prudent business style, after years of development, we have obtained 11 patents, including 1 for invention, 5 for utility models, 5 for design and 9 software copyright, "AE ®" trademark, also ISO9001:2008 quality management system rtification. What’s more, Andea was rewarded the “2014 RFID China Annual Awards for Most Influential RFID Reader Manufacturer” and “2015 IOT Star for RFID Reader Manufacturer” by the International Internet Of Things And Application Promotion Association.

China Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

With perseveran and indomitable spirit, we continue to work hard in scien and technology innovation and brand building, at the same time, increasing the investment in research and development technology and the improvement of the research and development system, to ensure Andea products walking in the forefront of the industry.

Contact Details
Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Alex Mai

Tel: 86-20-32039550/1/2

Fax: 86-20-32039553-802

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)