Chine Lecteur d'IOT RFID fabricant

Consacrez à la recherche et au développement de technologie de RFID depuis 2007

Au sujet de nous

Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Obtenir Lecteur d'IOT RFID & Lecteur de porte de RFID À présent!

Cliquez ici pour demander un devis

Marché principal
  • l'Amérique du Nord
  • Europe de l'Ouest
  • Europe de l'Est
  • l'Asie orientale
  • Asie du Sud
  • Océanie
Type d'entreprise
  • Fabricant
  • Exportateur
Autres détails
  • Marque : LES EA
  • Nombre d'employés : 100~150
  • Chiffre d'affaires : 10,000,000-11,000,000
  • année de création : 2007
  • Export pc : 20% - 30%

La technologie Cie., Ltd de l'électronique de Guangzhou Andea a été établie en juin 2007 avec le capital social de 10,2 millions de RMB, qui est une recherche et développement bien connue de lecteur et d'antenne de RFID, production, ventes et solution fournissant l'entreprise high tech. Après des années de recherche et développement et application d'accumulation, nous avons joué le rôle principal d'industrie par notre technologie et performance des produits. Et, la fiabilité des produits nous approuve premièrement pour exécuter la garantie à trois ans. Jusqu'ici, Andea a gagné le respect mérité de ses produits de haute performance et excellentes solutions donnés pour l'intégrateur système dans le domaine gestion de la gestion de bibliothèque de RFID, du temps de RFID et de la gestion d'assistance, de RFID de bijoux, gestion de casino de RFID, automation de production de RFID, billets électroniques et d'autres domaines d'application.

 

Dans le style pragmatique et prudent d'affaires, après des années du développement, nous avons obtenu 11 brevets, y compris 1 pour l'invention, copyright du logiciel 5 pour les modèles d'utilité, 5 pour la conception et 9, la marque déposée « de ® des EA », aussi ISO9001 : certification 2008 de système de gestion de la qualité. Ce qui est plus, Andea a été récompensé « les récompenses 2014 annuelles de RFID Chine pour la plupart de fabricant influent de lecteur de RFID » et de « étoile 2015 IOT pour le fabricant de lecteur de RFID » par l'Internet international des choses et de l'association de promotion d'application.

Chine Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Profil de la société 0

Avec la persévérance et l'esprit invincible, nous continuons à travailler dur dans l'innovation de la science et technologie et le bâtiment de marque, en même temps, augmentant l'investissement en technologie de recherche et développement et l'amélioration du système de recherche et développement, pour assurer des produits d'Andea marchant à la tête de l'industrie.

Coordonnées

Home

Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

China Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. certification
China Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. certification
Very good products and I am satisfied with your service.

—— Carl Brown

You do more that I expect. Thank you for your professional advice. It helps me to save much cost.

—— Juan Velandia

Updated R-Tool software works perfect. I really appreciate your help.

—— C.B. Kim

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
Reception Desk Office Area Production Workshop Staff Tourism Andea Location
Company Details:
Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Oceania
Brands : AE
No. of Employees : 100~150
Annual Sales : 10,000,000-11,000,000
Year Established : 2007
Export p.c : 20% - 30%

Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. was established in June 2007 with registered capital of 10.2 million RMB, which is a well-known RFID reader and antenna research and development, production, sales and solution providing high-tech company. After years of research and development and application of accumulation, we have taken the industry leading role by our technology and product performan. And, the reliability of products approves us firstly to perform warranty to three years. Until now, Andea has earned deserved respect of its high performan products and exllent solutions provided for system integrator in the field of RFID library management, RFID time and attendan management, RFID jewelry management, RFID casino management, RFID production automation, electronic tickets and other areas of application.

 

In pragmatic and prudent business style, after years of development, we have obtained 11 patents, including 1 for invention, 5 for utility models, 5 for design and 9 software copyright, "AE ®" trademark, also ISO9001:2008 quality management system rtification. What’s more, Andea was rewarded the “2014 RFID China Annual Awards for Most Influential RFID Reader Manufacturer” and “2015 IOT Star for RFID Reader Manufacturer” by the International Internet Of Things And Application Promotion Association.

China Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

With perseveran and indomitable spirit, we continue to work hard in scien and technology innovation and brand building, at the same time, increasing the investment in research and development technology and the improvement of the research and development system, to ensure Andea products walking in the forefront of the industry.

Contact Details
Guangzhou Andea Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Alex Mai

Tel: 86-20-32039550/1/2

Fax: 86-20-32039553-802

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)